3 Hertz Fellows win the 2007 TR35 Young Innovators Award

August 15, 2007

Hertz Fellows, Mung Chiang, Stanford 2004, Adam Cohen, Stanford, 2007 and Christopher Loose MIT, 2007, have received the prestigious 2007 TR35 award. Since 1999, the editors of Technology Review have honored the young innovators whose inventions and research they find most exciting; today that collection is the TR35, a list of technologists and scientists, all under the age of 35. Their work--spanning medicine, computing, communications, electronics, nanotechnology, and more--is changing our world. For more information, visit www.technologyreview.com/TR35/